index // older // notes // tag // sign



22.10.2002 Tuesday morning @ 12:18 a.m.
*Disappointment*

I am sorely disappointed, hurt, angry, dismayed, distressed and in pain.

Even my favourite Mogwai track isn't helping me much in cheering up.

My family has just underwent a crisis. It has left me traumatic.

I suspect, my brother is feeling just as traumatic as I am.

My parents are most probably hurt and emotionally distressed. Not only does it produce anguish of the most cruel, but it is also embarrassing and humiliating.

I cried as I knelt on my prayer mat, asking Allah to forgive us for our mistakes, to make us better practising Muslims, to give us strength in dealing with His tests. I couldn't take it anymore. I felt really weary.

However, it's too personal a family matter for me to pour it out here. I might have been frank and too frank in the past, but now I can only be vague.

It is up to you to decipher.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?