index // older // notes // tag // sign



01.10.2004 Friday afternoon @ 3:55 p.m.
*Compensating*

It has been so long since I've had multiple entries in a day. Last time it was 'cos I was bored and had nothing better to do. Now it's 'cos I'm bored, have nothing better to do and am absolutely shocked at myself and you.

You've forced me to do this. It's a retaliation against the things you've said and done the past few days that have hurt me. Yes, I'm hurt but so what? When you were hurt and I asked you why, you said "so what", so here's the same exact reply in your face.

Why do you always say the things that hurt me? Why do you always promise never to say them again, yet you go back upon your word?

I feel like hiding in that little corner again.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?