index // older // notes // tag // sign



29.05.2002 Wednesday morning @ 3:46 a.m.
*And thus boredom strikes*

I was bored.

. . .

YOURSELF:


- name: Nursuhaila

- age: 20 yrs, 2 mths and 2 days

- hair: wavy, neck-length and unmanageable

- height: 1.55 m which is SHORT

- weight: fluctuates between 52-54 kg

- figure: should be a very fat pear




STYLE:


- clothing: mostly sportsgear-like unless I'm in my feminine mode by which then I'm in skirts/kains

- music: as in general I'm versatile but as in now I'm chilling to M. Nasir

- makeup: I don't wear make-up unless you count my Johnson and Johnson's

compact powder and Lip Ice lipbalm :D

- body art: no tattoos or anything of the sort...my ears have been long closed




RIGHT NOW:


- wearing: 'ol college tee and my cousin's loose blue slacks as well as my ultra-cool nerd blue specs :p

- music: as I've said, it's M. Nasir with his 'Sahabat Gua' blasting away...it's even on my phone! ;)

- thinking of: ...

- feeling: alright




LAST THING YOU:


- bought: K burger and Milo at McD's about 4 hours ago? (it's about 2.28 am

now)

- did: watched Star Wars with Pakcik and Azila @ TM

- read: "Tombiruo" by Ramlee Awang Mursyid...go borrow it @ your nearest local library

- watched on tv: 13th Warrior




EITHER / OR:


- club or house party: house party...waaay better! ;)

- tea or coffee: tea...not really into coffee which would explain why I only

order that pure chocolate ice blended thingy every time I step into Coffee Bean

- high achiever or easy-going: mostly easy-going...I can't achieve :|

- cats or dogs: cats

- single or taken: ...

- pen or pencil: pencil, definitely

- gloves or mittens: I was about to say cuffs cos that's about the only thing as close as possible ;)

- food or candy: what's that supposed to mean? can't I like both??

- cassette or cd: CD but then MD is the IN thing nowadays ;)

- snuff or cigarettes: neither...both emit VERY EVIL THINGS

- coke or pepsi: Pepsi cos it has a TWIST to it :p

- matches or a lighter: I don't like to play with fire




WHO DO YOU WANT TO:


- kill: my principal, Nadia Ramli and Britney Spears

- hear from: ...

- look like: me! :p




FAVORITE:


- food: fried kway tiao

- drink: lemon tea

- color: blue! blue IS the colour! :)

- album: currently it's Force Vomit's "Give It Up For The Trustfund

Rockers" but then my favourite album changes like the wind every time I buy a

new LP :p

- shoes: my Weinbrenner's that I bought at Bata...dirt cheap

- song: "Yes! I Am A Long Way From Home" by Mogwai :p

- vegetable: dark green and leafy, erm...broccoli! :p

- fruit: mangoes!!




LAST:


- last movie you saw: Star wars...hur hur

- last movie you saw on the big screen: er...Star Wars? lain kali, cakap biar TERANG

- last phone number you called: I can't remember...I think it was Huda's

- last thing you had to drink: Milo! I'm drinking it now?

- last thing you ate: K burger

- last time you showered: um...about 6.30 pm? just now?

- last time you cried: um... *thinks hard* ...I'm still thinking, I swear! ;)

- last time you smiled: @ McD's?

- last time you laughed: definitely @ McD's...we were crapping away about

which actors would play Amiruddin and Ejim if Tombiruo was to be made into a

movie, har har :D

- last thing you said: "um...okay then bye..."




DO YOU:


- do drugs: sure...I tried Panadol

- sleep with stuffed animals: nope

- have a crush: ...

- have a boyfriend/girlfriend: ...

- have a dream that keeps coming back: my dreams mutate from time to time, just like me :p

- play an instrument: used to pretend to play the recorder and tried the guitar at 12 but that's history! :p

- believe there is life on other planets: impossible cos the Qur'an would have said so (and THAT'S HIS word)

- read the newspaper: every day

- have any gay or lesbian friends: I believe all my friends are still straight :p

- believe in miracles: yeap

- believe it's possible to remain faithful forever: oh yes

- consider yourself tolerant of others: hur hur...definitely but then what do others say? :p

- consider police a friend or foe: I don't really know...I DO have

friends who are serving NS in the police but then again...

- like the taste of alcohol: I have not tried this but why don't you ask Norrah? :p (it was an accident on her part)

- have a favorite Stooge: Moe!




DO YOU:


- believe in astrology: I read but then I don't believe in it :p

- believe in magic: it's just another illusion

- pray: definitely

- go to church: I call it a mosque

- have any secrets: many ;)

- have any pets: oh, I killed them all

- have a degree: not yet

- talk to strangers who instant message you: sure

- wear hats: I wear the tudung and that's much better cos it covers EVERYTHING on top :p

- have any piercings: as I've said, my ears are closed

- have any tattoos: haven't I made myself clear?! :p

- hate yourself: I should love myself..I should love myself..

- wish on stars: nope

- like your handwriting: oh yes

- believe in witches: yup, cos I'm one of 'em! :p

- believe in Satan: oh...he's around

- believe in ghosts: hmmm...

- trust others easily: nope

- like sarcasm: definitely :D

- take walks in the rain: oh yes, I do! :p

- kiss with your eyes closed: when I try it, you'll be the first to know

aight?

- sing in the shower: definitely! :)

. . .

I was bored!



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?