index // older // notes // tag // sign



24.02.2003 Monday morning @ 3:30 a.m.
*Dreams of late*

I had 2 dreams on Saturday night. Or was that Sunday morning?

Oh well.

. . .

Dream #1

He was there. It was a wonderful surprise. He gave me a letter which had been written in bulleted form. It listed all the things that he had wanted to say but didn't have the chance nor courage to. I read through and when I came to the last bit, I found myself welling up. So sweet.

However, something was bugging me. The letter had been stapled over another letter which had been written by a primary schoolmate. Tore both letters apart and I moved on to the next dream.

. . .

Dream #2

It was a wonderful night. Breeze caressing my face. I was alone with the Vespa. I was riding it.

And I don't even know how to ride a bicycle.

But I loved it!!

. . .

Hooked onto sticky notes. Alternatives get me excited.

The end.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?