index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.03.2003 Sunday morning @ 1:29 a.m.
*Dinner and dreams*

I told Azila and Huda about the dream. Well, of course it's only a dream girls! It's just a dream!! *makes a face*

But seriously, maybe my demons are battling inside of me. I don't know why I had that dream. As Azila said, it might be a premonition but hey, I'm not a charmed one. :P And anyway, I'm actually hoping that Mr Z (let's call him Mr Z since other letters might be conspicuous and I don't want other people to get the wrong idea) will achieve his miracle. It's the one miracle that he said he had worked towards. Either that or I play matchmaker like I did some 2 years back. *grin*

Wonderful night I had. Thanks you guys. Looking forward to another outing very soon. *smile*

I'm outta here.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?