index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.04.2003 Wednesday morning @ 4:28 a.m.
*Work in tonnes*

It's 4.30 in the morning and I'm just about done with some assignments. Not finished, per say but 3/4 done? I'll say that's an achievement considering I'm a great one at procrastinating.

ECM102 almost done. *cries for joy* Thankful thankful it's something that I could do. Thank you God. Alhamdulillah, at this rate, I might even finish ECE and ECS. Hemmm...

I'm not thrilled it's the start of yet another new month. That always seems to be the case. Whenever a new month comes, I'd fret and fidget. It's like there aren't enough days in a month. Oh well, perhaps it's due to the cycle.

Click clack click clack. I got tricked by my friend here. Ada-ada aje eh, mentang-mentang first day of April. Hampeh betul! :p

If it were real girl, you better invite meee!

Okay now I have a headache. Morning peeps!



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?