index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.04.2003 Friday evening @ 7:22 p.m.
*Woohoo!*

I've been here since 2pm. It's 7+ close to 8pm now. What say you?

Aku nak *toot* ah.

. . .

Today I am a teenybopper all over again. I didn't have to step out of the house to ogle, nosireee. I simply sat my a$$ on the chair and let my fingers do the talking..I mean typing! (Note: "Let my fingers do the talking" sounds dirrr-tayyy! *laugh*)

I went gaga over James and Jonny and I realised how droolsome Ed can be. Woohoo! I even scrutinised a certain Mr Bass. :p

And then out of boredom and because there was a desire to let the world know what a ladies' man Ed can be, I made this. It's still very boring-looking and I've yet to make it really complete but just for fun's sake, I made it.

And yeah, now I must watch TV.

P/S: Ed is on the right. Woohoo!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?