index // older // notes // tag // sign



13.04.2003 Sunday evening @ 8:20 p.m.
*Sunday Six*

Now it's time for my own Sunday Six!


1. Which place(s) did you go to during the last night out?

Hmm..dinner @ Bugis, necessity-hunting @ Tampines, rented VCDs from Simei and bought bread @ some bakery in Bedok Interchange.


2. When was the last time you had a home-cooked meal?

Right about just now, after Maghrib. My dad had cooked celok manis and squid sprinkled with pepper and parsley. Yum yum.


3. Who are the sexiest men alive? (any number is allowed)

Right about now (according to me anyway): Ed O'Brien, Michael Stipe, James Iha, Johnny Depp, Jonny Greenwood, Tom Welling and not forgetting, Mr Bass. (I'm immersing myself with men I can't ever reach so I don't get hurt, har har.)


4. What makes you angry to the power of infinity?

Gee, right now I don't know. There are so many things that can make me angry when I'm in the mood to be angry, haha.


5. What is the most precious thing in your wallet/purse?

Ooooh, er..ATM card? :p Identity card? Student matric card? Alamak, so many cards.


6. What is the one movie that you consider to be an all-time favourite?

P. Ramlee's black-and-white Bujang Lapok trilogy!


. . .

Oh, I have a GE test tomorrow. But uh, I don't know where it's going to be held. Cripes.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?