index // older // notes // tag // sign



23.04.2003 Wednesday night @ 11:14 p.m.
*Of flicks and men*

I was late. I'm sorry.

Caught "National Security" with him and hell yeah! It's one helluva hilarious flick. Sorry dude 'cos you had to watch it twice. But eh, it's a great show!! Woohoo..~ I laughed so much, I think I had a stitch.

Well, after that I had lunch/dinner and watched Mr Bigg perform cool tricks. Ahhh..see, the magic word is trick. I dunno how he did 'em, he just did! *chuckle* He had to run to Hougang so he gave me a ride to Simei. Nice of him to do so. :)

Oh yes, have I told you I got me a music VCD? *grin*

. . .

I read something from here. It's a list of qualities that most women want in their men. I dunno about you, but the list is so dreamy. And brains at the top of the list. Yeay! But hey, come to think of it, would such a man possessing all those qualities really exist?

Okay, maybe he existed a long time ago aye? Think the Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h).

Hmmm...

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?