index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.09.2003 Thursday morning @ 3:01 a.m.
*I'm drunk+drowning my sorrows*

Drowning..
Drowning your sorrows
Let them splash into your gut
With some cold tea
Cold tea, cold tea
Yeah I'm drowning baby
Drowning in your tea
Sweet yellow tea
Yellow tea, yellow tea
Your flowers a-sunder
Your petals a-blunder
Making yellow yellow tea
Just use chrysanthemums
Chrysanthemums, chrysanthemums
I love chrysanthemum tea




People who are really drunk can't walk nor talk coherently, much less form proper sentences. I'm not drunk with alcohol but perhaps drunk with something else. Intangible, but it intoxicates me nonetheless. I don't really enjoy being drunk with it but sometimes it happens and I can't help myself. I know some people can't help themselves either. They just lose all sense of senses. Does that make sense?

Maybe? Maybe not?

Anyway I got really "drunk" and I felt like hitting/bashing/destroying something.

Chrysanthemum tea saved my life.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?