index // older // notes // tag // sign



17.09.2003 Wednesday morning @ 12:05 a.m.
*My Little Sweetheart*

Went to my youngest uncle's place to pass him a book. He wasn't around so I handed the book over to my aunt. My lovely cousins were playing house (eldest child, a boy, included) and they seemed delighted to see me. Save for perhaps the youngest one? He looked a bit clueless really.

My favourite cousin Aisyah was the happiest to see me. I don't know why. Perhaps 'cos she remembered our cousins' outing where we caught "Finding Nemo". When I was ready to leave, she clamoured near me and made smalltalk.

A: Nak pegi mana?

Me: Nak baliklah. Nak ikut?

A: Nak pegi jalan?

Me: A'ah, nak pegi jalan-jalan lepas tu nak baliklah.

A: Nak pegi jalan mana?

Me: Nak pegi jalan kat laut.

A: Aisyah nak ikut!

Click here to see her staring back at you. :)



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?