index // older // notes // tag // sign



19.10.2003 @ 4:01 p.m.
*Humpback Oak*

I don't see the need to classify her
I've decided that she is everything I need
There really is no need to classify her
I'll never hurt her 'cos she can be so good to me

Wait and see
I'll wait and see till she sends for me
Sends for me
Oh honey when you send for me
I'll be there for you anywhere
Circling square

I don't see the need to complicate her thoughts and actions and these
I love her the way she is
I love to see her smile
She's so lovely
Even when I'm bleeding I dream of satisfying her needs

Wait and see
I'll wait and see till she sends for me
Sends for me
Oh honey when you send for me
I'll be there for you anywhere
Circling square

Things that make me smile (It makes me smile)
And I'm alone and she's alone with me (It makes me smile)
And I'm alone and she's alone with me (It makes me smile)
And I'm alone and she's alone with me (It makes me smile)
And I'm alone and she's alone now

Wait and see
Wait and see till she sends for me
Sends for me
Oh honey when you send for me
I'll be there for you anywhere
Circling square


. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?