index // older // notes // tag // sign



22.03.2004 Monday morning @ 12:30 a.m.
*Some updates on the March hols*

I actually had to buy me a monitor (second-hand lar, what else), not because that someone did not want to give me the promised monitor but because the someone's close and loved one forbade me from having it earlier than the 12th of April. Which was stupid 'cos without a monitor I can do no work, can I? Bleah.

Takpelah, aku bukannya takde duit.

On another note, where have the hols gone to?? (The March hols, dey.) I was bloody sick starting Monday, and for 3 whole fucking days mind you. So I had to stay home. Only went out on the Thursday to catch a movie and stayed home the day after 'cos by then I was suffering from the aftermath of the aftermath of being sick. Wobbly, you know? Double bleah. And bought my monitor on Saturday (went out and returned home in a record time of 2 hours) so..yeah. That was where my hols disappeared to. Sigh. I'd planned to meet some friends on Sunday but nooo...I had to lose a document on the peecee right after it had been typed and considering it was such an important document, I was frantic that it should be recovered. Didn't manage to recover it though, so..had to do twice the amount of work that I usually do. Friends, now you know why; I didn't really explain in detail. (Kids, that's why you shouldn't procrastinate.)

And have I told you that the minute I get online, the fucken peecee conks out on me by going all black? After which a blue screen appears? Doesn't happen all the time but most of the time. It's a blessing that I've managed to stay online for about 15 minutes so far.

And now, now I shall wait for the peecee to conk out..sigh. Daa people.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?