index // older // notes // tag // sign



26.04.2004 Monday afternoon @ 5:11 p.m.
*Me VS the Stomach*

My stomach feels like shit. My ass feels like it's going to burst every 10 seconds. I can almost hear the gurgling sounds of mashed up brown poo.

Oh, and external/mall fruit juice is bloody freaking ex!!! At the same price, I can get me a nice hot plate of chicken rice from the eatery in my area. Bleahhh.

Hey..what was it that the doctor said a long long time ago? *frowns and tries to remember*

Oh fuck, I'm not supposed to drink milk! NO WONDER my stomach's been churning like hell; I'm supposed to avoid it like the plague! Arghhh...there goes my memory down the lane. See lah, see lah, stay in your own little world again you bitch. Arghhhh...

My stomach's doing it again. I have to go.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?