index // older // notes // tag // sign



23.09.2005 @ 3:51 a.m.
*Friday Five*

I felt like doing this all of a sudden. It's a Friday isn't it?

Friday Five

1. What was the last song you heard?

It's Evanescence's "Going Under". Playing right now actually.


2. What were the last two movies you saw?

"The Longest Yard" and "The Longest Yard". I watched it twice, that's why.


3. What were the last three things you purchased?

Hmmm...let me think. *think think* A bottle of Pokka mango tea, a packet of traditional Malay kueh and a packet of fried noodles. Yum.


4. What four things do you need to do this weekend?

Hrrmmm...meet with her, vet the SA2 P5EM3 Science paper, do up my weekly lesson plan and get well. Hurhurhur.


5. Who were the last five people you talked to?

The darling Iskandar, my brother, my mam, my student Mathangi and Mabel.


Okay finished. :-)




. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?