index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.10.2005 Sunday morning @ 3:13 a.m.
*Blah blah*

My farts have been on high frequency and smelly mode the past few hours. This means that my body needs to release all the toxins hidden within. Yes! Time to coop myself up in the loo later.

On another note, an elder male cousin on the father's side will be solemnised to his wife-to-be later in the day. As usual, I cannot refuse the arbitrary invitation as much as I'd like to snooze the day away at home. (I loathe most of the paternal relatives.)

However, since this particular cousin had been nice to me throughout my toddler up to adult years (despite the lack of words uttered between us), I have decided to grace his event, not because my father will kick up a major mountain molehill and chopchop my head if I should resist, but rather because I respect said cousin and his parents (they have been very nice to me, unlike some who pretend that I'm invisible).

Okay that was long.

On yet another note, the previous entry had been on impulse and now everything is hunkydory again.

Don't worry, I may be one helluva Perfect Melancholy but I am not suicidal. Teehee. ;-)

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?