index // older // notes // tag // sign



07.10.2005 Friday morning @ 5:02 a.m.
*Redundancy*

The meal had been cooked and eaten. The dishes had been washed. The remaining members of this family are full and satiated.

Thank God. ;-)

. . .

Really, it's due to the Coca Cola that I'm now awake and have been awake from 9am yesterday. I mean, usually I'd get high on Pepsi Twist but because the convenient mama shop downstairs had ran out of the cola eons ago, I've no choice but to settle for something less.

The former brand doesn't really get me high. Sure, I'm awake but there's no kick. The latter, meanwhile, enters my system and zoom! rushes straight up here *points to head*.

Actually this is really a most redundant entry but I'd told Rafthah to watch out for a post after the cooking, so there ya go.

It's Friday hey. :-)

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?