index // older // notes // tag // sign



06.10.2005 Thursday night @ 11:08 p.m.
*A good laugh at oneself*

Apparently that previous entry was not it for the night. But oh well, here's another one.

Just my grip on Friendster. It's slow, isn't it? And an observation, people usually will post beautilicious pictures of themselves, or at least those that they deem presentable and acceptable, yes? (It's just what I think.)

Anyhow, due to my more-than-elasticated skin, I have thus decided to post makcikfied pictures of myself, to show my friends that I am as "real" as that model who has proven her breasts to be real on her own talk show (do you know who?). Of course, I can't possibly display my own boobies, as that would breach the Friendster terms (but on second thoughts, I happened to see a picture of a hairy penis in Friendster at one point in time, yet the person whom the penis belonged to never seemed to get caught!), so I've merely illustrated how makcikfied my face can be. Hurhur.

It's accessible by 1st-degree friends only by the way. :-p

Nyeahaha!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?