index // older // notes // tag // sign



03.12.2005 Saturday morning @ 11:09 a.m.
*Start*

I had a funny old dream comprising an adventure in outer space, pipe holes that expanded and allowed one to enter despite humungous sizes, infectious mutating viruses as well as alien felines and canines all biting away at one's ankles.

Funny because it's one of the weirdest dreams I've ever had, and old because I'm certain I've dreamt it before. One of those recurring dreams that seem very much deja-vu, not as in I've experienced it but more of having dreamt it.

And while we're on the subject of recurring dreams, if you could just recall my fear of snakes and all things slimy, and having a dream featuring the former...well, fret no more! 'Tis no snake I'd be grappling with.

Just my old bundle of nerves. ;)

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?