index // older // notes // tag // sign



01.02.2006 Wednesday evening @ 7:13 p.m.
*Massage*

A relatively good day. Maybe it's 'cos I didn't really do much with the kids besides revising subtraction concepts and overseeing corrections. A little bit of workbook, some PE and voila! The day is done.

Oh yeah, no wonder I feel so GOOD baby!

. . .

One of my favourite kids gave me a massage today. I had just seated myself after going on my daily rounds of checking, when she came up, declaring her work to be finished.

"Teacher, I give you a massage," she offered with a little smile. Well well, how could I refuse? Hurhurhur.

And she DID massage. She was quite good too, even if her fingers were too soft on my neck and shoulders. :-) I kept asking her to push harder but then again, I didn't want my neck to break! So yeah, soft and gentle it is. Ahhh...the perks of having a favourite student!

Okay, just 2 more minutes to prayer time. Scooting off now.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?