index // older // notes // tag // sign



20.03.2006 Monday morning @ 1:24 a.m.
*Outcome*

Tomorrow (or technically later) is another day. A brand new day of a brand new school term, in fact. And already I feel so screwed just because of a particular email I just read.

It's supposed to make my day but why do I feel as if there's been a miscommunication on a third party's part?

Hey there Mister George! I don't recall having told you that my kids had performed that particular song before! In fact, I distinctively remember having made that song up during the workshop session. How could my dear adorable little monkeys have known and sang it anyway?

Blergh.

I'm not going to reply until I show my partner the emails. Only then will we decide the course of action to take.

Gah.

On a different note, this is now a new favourite. Mmmm mmmm.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?