index // older // notes // tag // sign



06.05.2006 Saturday morning @ 1:06 a.m.
*You're IT!*

I had a bad morning yesterday but I don't want to talk about it now. I'm just thankful that the rest of the day had gone relatively well, alhamdulillah.

And I've been tagged by her so here goes.

Name five of life's simple pleasures that you like most, then pick five people to do the same. Try to be original and creative and not use things that someone else has already used:

1. Sleeping in till late on a weekend.

2. Eating ice-cream after a rough day.

3. Witnessing my loved ones eat the food that I prepare (once in a blue moon, when the mood arises).

4. Sharing silly inside jokes and the wonderful camaraderie with the bunch of colleague-friends.

5. Listening to good music with my man. :)

And I tag these people: Semah, Shaz, Din, Bedah and Wats.

Bye.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?