index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.06.2006 Sunday morning @ 1:53 a.m.
*Bites*

Nothing much to update on, save that school is finally over for me. The past two weeks have been complete hell; waking up in the mornings, shuttling to school with eyes wide shut (at times in the bus) and returning back home in the evenings. God, what a complete torture for a slacker-bum like me. Hurhurhurrr.

Anyhow, this is really overdue but my heartfelt congratulations to them! I know I should have posted an entry but hey, waiting for a week is good, so that I can ask, "How does it feel to be married?" Heheheh. So, congrats again guys. :-)

Been listening to a lot of Mew as of late and I consider myself a frenger now. Oh, and I'm pretty excited about this because I plan to catch them. Like, FINALLY! A band that I like and listen to, playing on our shores! Really really hope that the early bird tickets will still be available on Monday (or later, if I change my mind).

And maybe I'll try that bread pudding recipe. If I'm not lazy, that is.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?