index // older // notes // tag // sign



23.10.2006 Monday morning @ 2:31 a.m.
*You can tell that I'm lazy*

The holiday bug has bitten me and I'm in no mood to write. So why don't I let YOU write, for once eh?

If it tickles your fancy, please do answer the following questions, gotten from here. You can post it up in your own sites, note or even email me. (The tagboard space is limited, I'm afraid.)

It's not a must, but it'd be nice yeah?


1. Who are you?

2. Are we friends?

3. Do you have a crush on me?

4. Would you kiss me?

5. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.

6. Describe me in one word.

7. What was your first impression of me?

8. Do you still think that way about me now?

9. What reminds you of me?

10. If you could give me anything what would it be?

11. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?

12. Are you going to put this on your blog and see what I say about you?


I'll leave this lying here til Godknowswhen. Eid Mubarak to all Muslims, here and beyond. :)



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?