index // older // notes // tag // sign



05.05.2008 Monday evening @ 7:15 p.m.
*Sick and the shizznit*

The flu bug is biting me. My nose is all red and runny and my colleague-pals have been persuading me to take Medical Leave in between my every sneeze (which averages thrice per minute).

However. I feel like eating a McDonald's meal, with lots of Redoxin to boot. I hope not to be out tomorrow, as it's just too troublesome to list down the things to be done for a relief teacher (if any). Plus, I don't even know what kind of work to assign to the kiddos as we're in the midst of exams and what-nots. Technically, we're done with revision but you know there are the hundred nitty-gritty things that have absolutely nothing to do with the kids that somehow just NEEDS to be done, all at the same time? Yeah, those things are what's making my head spin.

Ugh. I need vitamin C! Pronto!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?