index // older // notes // tag // sign



06.05.2002 Monday night @ 8:58 p.m.
*The Stoink Sessions*

Music : Godspeed You Black Emperor!

Title tracks : Unknown

I swear I don't know the title tracks man. That's the danger of letting laziness push you around like a cow being led by its nose. Uh...say whut? Um, literally translated, that's why. In any case, all 5 tracks take approximately 77 minutes and 17 seconds to finish. Yeap, you heard me right. The opening track on this nicely-burned CD, courtesy of the pakcik, goes for like 22 minutes, while the shortest track is about 5 minutes++. Hell, if I were to download all that, it'd take me 2 days man! Maybe not even 2 days. Maybe 2 weeks?? 2 months?? 2 years??

Argh! I need broadband!!

*evil wink*

. . .

I am such a fool. Oh right, I keep reminding me about that and yet I keep making the same mistakes. Darn. I need to constantly time-check myself. More procrastinating will most probably lead to a very unhappy Tuesday. As if Tuesdays aren't bad enough. Of all my days in the week, I swear Tuesdays are the worst. I find Mondays fine, and I don't have Monday blues. I have the Sunday blues instead. It's like, I know next day is a Monday so I blame the current day (Sunday) instead. You know, like you're mentally preparing yourself? And then when Monday comes, you're alright with it but then when Tuesday comes a-knocking, you drag it again cos you know it's inbetween you and that mid-week Wednesday. Plus, Tuesdays are when I have 6 periods straight with my gerls, all the way from 10 to 1. Damn it. I get all shleepy at times cos well, 1)I spend way too much time onlining late nights thus 2)depriving myself of much-needed beauty sleep and so 3)that makes me all irritable and weary cos 4)I simply need my sleep.

I AM A SLEEPER! =p

. . .

Can someone please sponsor me an all-expenses-paid trip to see Mogwai live? =p

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?