index // older // notes // tag // sign



13.05.2002 Sunday night @ 1:59 a.m.
*And the award for the Most Annoying PC in The World goes to... (pt 2)*

AGAIN it does this to me. AGAIN I get angry. AGAIN I am feeling like SHIT! ARGH!!!

YOU BLOODY FRIGGING COMPUTER!

. . .

If I had my way, I'd be asleep now and forever. If I had my way, I'd be sipping Pepsi Twist on a calm, peaceful beach somewhere in Bali. If I had my way, I'd never work!

I have no freaking idea why I'm unable to save my work onto my diskettes. Okay, maybe I have a teeny-weeny idea. Maybe they're corrupted. All bloody THREE of them?? I can't click on the diskette icon and save my work without having that stoopid warning box flash its ugly 'lil disgusting butt at me right in the face. I also can't click Save As and save my work the long-winded way without that really really disgusting warning box twist its ugly 'lil smile at me. ARGH!

And my work. My precious work. You've heard of computers and laptops that crash right in the middle of work being done. In that case, the afore-mentioned have not been saved of course and that gets people in trouble, though it is a technical fault that's not theirs to begin with. But this! THIS! THIS!! This is a time when I WANT to save my work but I bloody CAN'T! Cos it simply won't let me save! Bloody frigging !@!#@!#!!!

When I get my hands on you...

. . .

I don't feel any better.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?