index // older // notes // tag // sign



21.07.2003 Monday night @ 11:38 p.m.
*Harry Potter and the Former Girls*

I'm so excited.

I have the fourth HP book in my possession!

But only till the 1st of August. *pout*

So now I understand why Serene said she had wanted to marry him. :p Good grief, an 8-year-old thinking about marriage! Though she'd be 9 now, that smart girl. Smart, but careless.

Speaking of girls, I saw some of my former girls in the bus. The bus which I used to take to go to school and back. (Not the current school that I'm in; that school can't be reached by this bus.) They're in Primary 5 now but they still look like when they were 2 years ago. Nice girls. They actually remembered me even though I was in their lives briefly. *sniff sniff*

I miss my girls.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?