index // older // notes // tag // sign



15.10.2004 Friday morning @ 12:51 a.m.
*I know what you want*

Nasty nasty throat but I couldn't wait to start on a frigging matching guestbook (well, not really) the minute I got home. Consider it incomplete since somehow, the login page for the members area refuses to load itself on my PC. It looked alright earlier in school, though.

Weird.

And this nasty throat is making a revival. Oh yeah baby...what with tauhu telur, ice-cream, fries and the likes. I believe I'm doing it on purpose. A good excuse to stop shouting and start carrying out the actions. Make noise? No problem. I won't say a word, but do expect my big, tight hand to land on your big, frigging mouth.

But, *ahem*...discretion is always good of course. ;-) And do you know, it shuts them up instantly.

The naughty monkeys of course. I don't torture nice, sweet, innocent kids (like my Haziq, such a darling!).

Haziq: "Teacher, don't show it Teacher! It's very scary Teacher!" (and promptly covers his small, adorable, cutie-pie face)

W-ell...I was just going to show this. *evil grin*

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?