index // older // notes // tag // sign



10.08.2001 @ 4:28 a.m.
*No 3: Ex-boyfriend*

!"�$%^&*()_+~@

I hate assholes and morons and wimps. Especially that wimp. STILL so whiny after 2 mths. Amazing that I never told him off about it for the past 2 yrs or so. He's really getting on my nerves...wat an asshole. And I'm not even being affectionate! He told ***** that I'd miss him after 2 mths...what a pratt! It's been 2 mths and I've been so careful to keep my words nice and polite to other people. And now that it's been officially 2 mths since we broke up, I don't see why I can't be friendly to other guys. I never really kept the 'reconciliation' option cos I don't see the need to patch up with such a wimp and an egohead. The one after 3 failed relationships konon...what a bunch of lies. He said the same thing to the one previously so how is he really sure that the 4th one is going to be everlasting? And to think I put my heart and soul into it...what a silly I've been. Ugh!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?