index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.08.2001 @ 12:26 a.m.
*No 4: Poser*

There was some ass posing as me (azaria) in #1n2. I was so shocked that it was some poser trying to get ops. Disgust, disgust, disgust!

Neways, I did my record book. It's not finished yet cos I haven't done for Art and PE...but I suppose I'll bring home the Art+PE stuff tmr lah...lazy lah to bring home EVERYTHING on Wed. Dahlah my bag so heavy...it's the smaller one also! Jialat!~ That's why tmr I'm bringing my green backpack. When I wear that I look like some poser-ass skater...shucks. And with tudung some more!

Hmmm...tmr I have to be in school by 7.30 am...jialat...wake up early again. But at least mebbe I can get my dad to hantar me lar...lazy lah take bus...must be crowded also even though it's Saturday cos p6 kids having PSLE oral mah. Then mebbe try to cabot by 1 pm...then can call Huda and ask her bla bla bla abt tickets for tmr's NIE/MUIS performance. Jialat...if can get the photostated copy to be used then save money...hehe! Eeevil minds think alike. =) But then good wart...it's not like I got my gaji already...work for 1 day, not even 1 week then want 1 mth's gaji?? Jialat jialat~~

Hmmm...and I STILL forgot to buy myself a nice diary-look book. That's when I actually remember to write in lar...if not where I got write in one? Muahahahahahhaa...hey and guess what? My 2 mths pantang period is over!!! Okay...only the pantang period lar...means now I can go and say nice nice things to other pple..haha..esp guys! Wahahahhaha!! Sooo brutal of me. But hey, it's been 2 mths wart. And singlehood doesn't mean I can't flirt. I can! Wahahahhahaa...gee does that sound evil??

*evil grin*

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?