index // older // notes // tag // sign



12.08.2001 @ 3:28 a.m.
*No 6: The Smart Card Photo*

Have I told you tt I went shopping yesterday (Friday) after taking my smart card photo? Well, yeah I did. Round2 kat Geylang and Bugis looking for selendangs. I eventually bought 2 selendangs of the same material (but different colour) @ Golden Landmark. Bugis lar..cos Huda initially wanted to look at the minyak wangi shop. But then tak jadi cos we never pass there.

Hmmm...seemed to be a shopping day tt Friday. I bought selendangs, serkops, sarung tangans and pins. The kind yg we thought can get @ Mekkah...BUT I actually discovered them @ Geylang sana. Coolness or what...and at 1 dollar per pin...untung sak.

Then just now (Sat) after school (which I cabot-ed early..haha!) I slept like a log at home. That's what comes when you slept at 2 am the day before. Hmmm...lepas tgk Sabrina je I conk out on the couch. Was awakened by my brother telling me there was a call for moi...turned out to be Azila...hehehe (hey I was sleepy! Thus the grogginess!)...neway Huda called lak later or sth...I can't really remember cos sleepy mah. Tgh dizzy and in a daze. But I did wake up ard 4 and started dilly dallying...until 4.15 by which I went to mandi lah. Bla bla bla bla bla...hey but the thingy @ MUIS was really gd...worth my money (which I nv paid cos my ticket was free! Haha!) and now I'm in love with all 3 nasyid groups!!! Arggghhh!!! Esp that Nur Irsyad song that I now know it's from them...arggghhh!!! Now tgh dling lah nie...ini yg buat lambat...kalau tak dari tadi dah habis dah tido dah. Eh but then kan, I'm realy amazed by Saujana..cos they're pretty smart and able to balance their time well. Sumer budak uni seh...I feel sooo inferior. Yg mcm lawyer tu is cute..haha..I think he's kinda cute even though he's the only one with specs. Damn...what's the thing with specs sia? Favourite drummer aku pakai specs..aku sendiri pakai specs..and now it's this Saujana-lawyer guy! Arggghhh! Eh but then kan...favourite drummer aku kalau tak pakai specs, tak lawa. Serious. Nie kes aku tergila-gilakan specs dier lah nie...wahahahahahha! Mampos! Cuba replace him with some nerd...and I'd still like the person cos pakai specs! Muahahahahha...giler aku.

K ah...aku dah shleepy nie...mata dah kuyu. Besok kena habiskan record book...mcm ape seh...Sunday buat record bk?! Sheesh!~

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?