index // older // notes // tag // sign



14.08.2001 @ 5:32 p.m.
*No 7: School*

Second day of school. Hmmm...I'm not so much bothered by the workload. As I know myself PRETTY well...I'm the last minute type of person one. It's just the noise level that's bothering me. That Ms Leong and Mdm Phang sometimes stare2 at my class...mcm nak makan gitu. If given a choice I'd just let them be, haha! Cos they're kids what...and I thought since I'm the form teacher I have the right to teach them in any way I think suitable. I wanted to argue about letting them go to the toilet at one shot (tt Ms Leong lar) but then on 2nd thoughts, I might as well be meek and seem weak and blur also. Then I can carry out my job in peace. Wahahahahaha...! Hmmm...and also since I haven't gotten myself that Kooshkin thingy, I might as well use one of my wee 'lil soft toys. Much smaller and harder to catch..haha! But nooo dinosaurs please! Scared the shit out of me...tsk.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?