index // older // notes // tag // sign



21.08.2001 @ 11:51 p.m.
*Mid-week Wednesday coming!*

Hmmm...I just realised that next week is the last week of school for this term. After that it's the September hols, which I think would not be too free although it's the holidays. Darn! But, I hope nothing too vigorous cos I seriously need a break after 2-3 weeks of school. It's not so much the kids, although there are some very naughty ones in my class. It's the teachers. Some of them can be soooo overbearing, I just feel like killing them sometimes. Is that normal? I think it is. I'm just as normal as the baby next door.

I have already gotten myself a new book with a nice blue cover and back. It's basically a copy of the previous one, only smaller in size. I wrote something but I tore it off cos I didn't like it. It seemed weird to write in there after having an online journal. Gee, and this was supposed to be a substitute (temporary only) for my diary!

Hmmm...I guess I have to start shopping again. But I'm so seriously in need of some dosh. Money! I need money! Call me money-minded or materialistic but REALLY you can't survive without it these days. And 1000 bucks is NOT enough for a month. Sheesh! What are we coming to? Uh oh...the world's going to the bills.

I think I better get myself one of those dummy books. Y'know, the bla bla bla for dummies? Abbas said it's pretty good (the one about the designing website thingy), much much better in the sense of having less technicalities. Grrr...why am I thinking about school now??!! This is nuts, I HAVE to get myself a better life! Help!

I think maybe I might just end up as a spinster. Seriously speaking, cos I think I might be fickle-minded. Okay, I am fickle-minded. But if I'm really like that, then how come I can't exactly let go of the past? Excess baggage again...tsk! Idiot. Asshole. Ninny. Moron. Wahahahahahhaa...I'm being affectionate! =) Oh come on, sometimes I feel like I want to be petty but then I also call him back so we're quits. Hahaha! Then I feel much much better. =) Aiyah, nowadays I'm not so much for that person to talk lah. Guys where got talk one? You ask one thing, they answer one word. Always like that. Okay maybe most of the time. Hur hur hur...Scots!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?