index // older // notes // tag // sign



19.08.2001 @ 2:53 a.m.
*No 8: And yes, I'll change the title format*

Wayhey! And it's the weekend. And lusa I have school. And I have yet to finish my record book. And just now there was a gath. And just now aku bual ngan Hairul. Wahahahhaha...aku tau diernyer nama cute...wahahahahhaa...shhhhh! Takleh bilang org...tu antara aku ngan dier je...wahahahahhaa! Dier heran apsal aku kat rumah bual ngan bapak aku..aku refer diri aku sebagai 'orang'. Ahaks...yelah...takkan aku bunian kan...mesti ler orang.

Neway tadi gath was alrite lar. About 7-8 people turned up...biasak. Where got a lot turn up one? *evil grin* Watched Rush Hour 2 and makan2 at Beach Road. Wah...the show not bad...I laughed my ass off. Takleh tahan! Kalau nasib mebbe ade Rush Hour 3 Insya Allah. =) Hmmm...tadi lak Spot came...he looks so cengkung...mcm kesian gitu. Tak cukup makan atau work-related stress agaknye. But he's pretty nice...sanggup dier membelikan tulang dan air utk everibodie. Ntah kalau the other table dier belanja, cos the gerls' table he belanja one. Hai...he's just 1-2 yrs older than my faveret drummer, but he looks so stressed up gitu. My drummer muka tak mcm 26 seh! Macam 19-20 gitu lagik ade...hahaha! Kalau dier baca nie mampos aku..wahahahhaha...! But then, shhhhhhh! =)

Hm...well I guess it's true what Hairul said just now. After having that convo with him, I have to admit that I agree with most, if not all that he said. Regarding matters of the heart, it's hard to be straightforward. Cos you can't be too sure how the other party feels or what the future holds. Eg: you might say you're not ready for a relationship now but then you don't know what God has in store for you. It's all very complicated. That's why it's so much easier staying single...haha! For now lah. Hmmm...for me I'm also not sure. There's this someone showing an interest but then it's been how many months and I'm still trying to balance my work+family matters. I don't know him that well and I don't think he knows me that well either. Plus, I'm being wary+cautious. I don't want to mislead him or anything that's why I told him honestly just now that I'm not ready for this. Mebbe in 5-6 yrs' time? Entah. Mebbe I might not even be ready in 5-6 yrs' time. Then how? Wait some more? Is he willing to wait? Anything can happen in 1 wk, not to say 1 yr or 5-6 yrs. Gee...also I'd rather let my mind do some calming down 1st. I don't want to rush into this like I did with the previous one. Perhaps I thought I was ready but I wasn't. Or perhaps there wasn't much chemistry at all although we were frens for abt close to 2 yrs. Weird isn't it? You can be close with someone and yet still not having that chemistry. Entahlah, I also dunno. Some other people can call me names and such, this and that, and we'd still get on fine. Hmmm...guess it all lies in the person. Kalau suka sangat sensitip atau amik hati, nanti sendiri jugak yang susah. You have to take yourself lightly. But take your work seriously, heeheeheehee. SG said that. What nice words...I salute him sia! He's great! Wish that thing could be for 1 wk instead of 2 days. Then more fun...can have more bonding! Hehe.

Oh well...I guess I can't really let go of the past. Mebbe I still have that excess baggage. No wonder I can't move on. I guess it's true...the 1st one really counts, whether it be a crush or a bf. Hmmm...in my case it isn't the latter. Ahhh...those of you peeking in here...you can wonder and wonder for all I care...buat pe aku nak tarok sume kat sini just cos it's my online journal??? *evil grin* But Suhainis probably has a pretty gd idea yah...do you Suhainis?? *sinister smile* Macam mana terok dier kata aku pon, kadang2 aku mcm takleh let go gitu. Infatuation? Obsession? Entah...aku tak bual ngan dier. Akhir2 nie jarang aku nampak dier...kalau nampak pon aku tak sapa...aku malas. Tapi kalau bual sekejap tu...mcm bole bual easily. No barriers nothing. Talk cock lah kira. Either that or short-word answers. Selalu gitu macam. Nanti masing2 on dah malas dah buat bodoh aje. But it's that chemistry that I long for. So far in my 2 rships, the chemistry mcm lacking. Aku nie kan no sweat...aku adaptable...org cakap 'A' aku cakap 'B'...dier cakap '2' aku cakap '3'. Tapi in truth org tu tak reti, tak paham dgn aku. Jarang ade org aku jumpe yg aku bole bual mcm takde barriers. But so far alhamdulillah, adelah aku dah jumpe, one gerl and one guy. Nie dua org lah yg aku rasa mcm I can talk anything. The gerl tu aku dah kenal dlm 2 tahun lah gitu, Insya Allah aku harap beberapa lama tahun lagi lah. The guy tak lama, agak2 dalam 6 bulan? Tapi dier orait. He's cool. Org cakap dier giler tapi sebenarnye dier ade satu side yg org tak pernah nampak. Aha! Wahahahahaha...are you pple guessing now?? You better! *evil grin*

K ah...dah kul brape seh...10 mins to 3.30 am sia...kul brape aku nak bangun nanti? Mampos. K bye ah.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?