index // older // notes // tag // sign



03.09.2001 @ 2:04 p.m.
*Friend*

I talked to the pakcik yesterday and he revealed some stuff about one of my good frens. I knew something was like amiss, cos everytime I talked to this fren, I could sense it. It's only that the fren doesn't want to say something is troubling him/her. But the weirdest thing was that he/she didn't even say he/she is stressed up...I mean, ok I know the fren is the sort of person who doesn't exactly confide in other people much...more like yours truly also except that I have my Journo! Ok stop, but then this is really bothering me cos mebbe he/she is entering the nervous-breakdown-stress area? I dunno...I wanted to call on Friday but like I was so tired and I had tuition at night. And then I thought, fine, why not try Saturday? And then I had that dinner @ night and the fren also had dinner @ night so like when sia? Hmmm...thing is, the fren told the pakcik that he/she had a weird dream ah. And like in that dream, something was trying to enter the house but couldn't cos the fren was standing at the door. See the scary thing is that, we all know that the fren nie is staying with the sib at one house. The rest of the fam are at the other house so like, anything can happen right? That's the scary part. I'm not sure whether someone is trying to do something to this fren either spiritually or physically or mentally, but as far I knew, there shouldn't be any reason why anyone would want to do that at all. Cos this fren has never done anything bad to other people and mebbe it's possible that he/she is under a lot of stress too. But then takkanlah stressful sangat sampai bole dapat mimpi gitu macam? Are you wondering what I'm wondering Journo?

Oh well...I think I better call this fren up as soon as possible and then ask him/her out. It's kinda cool to see this fren again cos I haven't seen him/her for quite some time lar. Go out have a day out or something. Kinda cool? Yah well...mebbe call the fren after this.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?