index // older // notes // tag // sign



06.09.2001 @ 2:25 a.m.
*Sweetness is not an option*

I just finished listening to some Sigur Ros and now it's my Mogwai. Okay y'all know the drill right? What else but my ultimate Mogwai track? For those of you who know...shut up!~

Okay right so y'all really gotta go and read biggie's diary!! I mean okay well, for those of you who know biggie but do not know the diary...y'all know what to do...just change the userid. =) As easy as one two three! Heee~ So sweet...biggie likes a smile~ biggie likes a smile~ ok shhh! =)

ANYWAY, it just occurred to me. Do you think I'm a bitch/slut? Hands up y'all who think so! I promise, no offence taken. Hur hur hur...like come on, I've been called that lotsa times by a single person so it shouldn't hurt much if I get called again by sooo many people. Like I've been thinking, so what? It's just a title. And anyhow, BITCH can also mean Babe In Total Control of Herself. Which I am. Hahaha! Not the babe part (although one of my gd frens calls me bebeh...haha, you know who you are!) but the being in total control of myself. I totally am in control. Therefore, I take charge! I am in total control of myself...ommmmmmmmmmmmm...wahahahahahha!

Hey this is so cool...I get to write crap and people get to read it if they want to! Woah~ *lol*

Yeay...~ I'll be going out with the gerls later yeay...~ Go watch movie Insya Allah and go makan at Pizza Hut yeay...~ Gawd I miss them so much although I just saw 2 of them on Sunday...but I still miss them!!! Hey you gerls...you know who you are!! I MISS Y'ALL!!! Warrrrgggggghhhhh~ Ah kan dah macam Burhan penyanyi rambut goni...heeeheeeheee! Sepiking of which, have I said that he just tunang-ed on erm...Saturday last? The dinner nite? Yah he did cos the pakcik told me. Hahaha...best seh dah tunang but then only best kalau tul2 nikah ar...sekali putus tak balik modal...choi!~

Alamak...aku tengah feeling ah dengar lagu Travis nie...chords dier best sak...main guitar bagus jugak, hehe. But then I can't play for nuts, so tak guna bacin tol. Chey! Eh tadi kan aku tuition kan...so like aku macam terdengar ah Sunday nie ade gig kat Ayer Rajah CC....Fishtank main. Like duh, cousin aku mesti ah nak gi kan...faveret band dier. Dier ajak aku ah but then aku malas ah...nanti banyak skinheads ngan budak oi...tak guna jek. Lagipon mesti kena bayar 5 bux...kopak lagik duit aku. Nasib baik aku tak gi yg last Sunday nye...phew! Nasib...nasib. Bandlist aku tengok ok jugak cuma macam aku kemalasan...nak gi gig mesti ade member, takde member tak best. Pakcik tu tengah tests abeh Ragina ngah skool and projects...abeh my 2 gerls from the 3SHA kan ajak aku outs...so aku rasa outs ngan dorang lagi best jugak ar on a Sunday. Hur hur hur...sigh. Ape sak...bila mau gi gigging lagik nieee?? Aku rindu nak gi gigs...ahhhhhhhhhhhh!

Eh bile aku nak tido nie? Damn!~

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?