index // older // notes // tag // sign



08.09.2001 @ 1:29 a.m.
*We took a neoprint!!!*

Damn...yesterday the server was down so I couldn't access to give ya all the juicy details of my going-out day with the gerls. Oh well...

We had lunch 1st @ Pizza Hut...the one @ Lot 1 @ CCK...initial plans to roam @ Causeway Point were abandoned in favour of the pakcik's domain. BUT the pakcik wasn't at home of korse...he had school. But it was fun ah going there...we even walked to Al-Khair can ye believe it. And walked back...in the rain. With umbrellas of korse. Thank heavens the twins brought brollies...nice silver and blue ones. It wasn't that lebat later on while we were walking but then it was horrible getting ur socks+sandals drenched. But overall, we had a terrific day...lunch and all. Lunch was great! Hahaha...I was so famished that I suprised myself with the 3 slices of pizza, spaghetti, vege salad, the watermelon and even ice cream! Hahaha...itu namanye lapar nak mampos...! :> The movie was equally fantastik. It was hilarious and I couldn't stop gushing over Oz (in reality Seth Green) and Cuba Gooding Jr. Gawd...they're sooo gorgeous!!! Oz is just so cute with his puppy-dog eyes...oh my gawd...I was melting all the way!!! Especially during the last part where he went, "No! It's MY money!~" Oh-my-gawd!!! *sigh* And Cuba! Oh gawd...tight ass!!! Hehehe...ok so I'm ogling but who cares...I'm single! *lol* Everything was great...he's just super on the sands...and his bods...geez...gimme chocolate! Hahaha...super on the sands...nice one aye? Hehe..perasan aku nie. Hey but he really looked hilarious during that part...I'm telling ye...ye just HAVE to go and watch Rat Race. It's superb!

Oh well...now I have to go and grab some stuff from school tomoro. Now I'm going out with Maria and her cousin tomoro. Wahahahaaha...! It's great! I don't care, I'm going out and I'm coming home late! Wahahahahha...! It's been ages since I last came home late...the latest being 12.30 on the dot (on a weekend) cos berceloteh with Ragina and Hairul some time back. Oh yah, speaking of the pakcik, yesterday he sms-ed Huda and said that the photo shoot was cancelled cos the photographer went back to Bangladesh??? Tak caya aku...but then with Hairul, ye can't really tell. Hmmm..but then kinda disappointed cos really really REALLY wanted to see them on the cover or in the folds or something. Hey but then he mentioned Media Hiburan? Some M'sian mag that featured them, he said. I looked for it yesterday but like not successful. But then I haven't looked at the kedai mamak so nebermind, tomoro can look. Hmmmm...

I'm now just in the buntu-ness as to what to say/write next...hm...I'm in the midst of talking to Maria via ICQ...great fun sia. Damn ages since I last talked to her. I feel a lil wee bit guilty cos haven't been calling much. Busy mah. Masing2 busy nak buat macam mane kan? Hai...so nice tomoro going out with her (and the cousin hehe) Insya Allah. Manelah tau lepas aku log off from this diary aje aku kena electrocuted ke...ter-slip on some puddle of water and meninggal ke...manelah tau kan, wallahu'alam. Death only makes us closer to...? Figure that one out yerself.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?