index // older // notes // tag // sign



19.09.2001 @ 11:31 p.m.
*Summary*

Fuwaaarhhhh...I haven't been writing for like 3 days or so? Didja miss me Journo??? Nah...you don't have a pulse = no life = more or less like me. How interesting. Huh.

Oh well, so I might as well give you a summary. Sunday...er....what happened on Sunday? Nothing! I didn't do anything on Sunday...it was crappy, I had such a hangover cos I was feeling all pissed on Saturday nite/Sunday morning...all no thanks to some 16-yr-old Yankee brat who insisted I was her friend or something. Ass. So that was over and done with and on Sunday it was terrible cos I was feeling all moody and needed someone to talk to so I called up Hairul cos he called early morn or something but I was still asleep.

Monday sucked...bla bla bla...met Suhainis, katak and Hairul for a late lunch cos I really felt I needed to rewind and get away from school even though it was only a Monday. Enough is enough.

Tuesday was...okay but still not that gd cos I was feeling the aftermath of Monday. So enough about that. To make things worse, I fell asleep all the way till 12 and didn't get to watch Urbankarma perform on Anugerah. Macam s*al! Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! See why I'm still more or less pissed? Nasib baik ade CD dier bole dengar. Sheesh. I'm getting worse. My mouth is getting to be more vulgar and I keep cursing to myself sometimes. Tak patut tak patut~...but then it's like I'm more or less feeling stressed and I got no other outlet to let out save for here. So? I complain here lor. At least I don't tell other people right...but for those whoever yang baca nie sumer, tu korang nye pasal lah...pandai2 baca pandai2lah simpan sendiri...tak payah nak heboh2. Neway only a few know abt this...wahahahhaa...okay best.

Hmmm...and finally, mid-week Wednesday. Better better...but can still improve. Seems that this week I'm very VERY short-tempered. Shouted like nobody's business @ the gerls...padan muka dorang. Tulah, sape suruh buat cikgu marah? Kan sendiri dah kena marah. Cikgu cakap baik2, kasi warning pon...dorang taknak dengar. Ape lagi...PAP! Table kena hentak. Tu nasib cuma pakai marker...kalau pakai pencilbag aku tu...mampos. Abeh aku lom siap lesson plan nak kasi Mary tengok so she can amend ke ape ke. Friday dah observation. Gee...okay lepas nie aku nak prepare lesson plan ok? Bukan ape..cuma nak type cantik2 then print out so that the boss can see while she's observing the class. Then mebbe after school on Friday aku nak treat diri aku to a nice new pair of shoes...hahaha. I've been eyeing that Bata pair (the one with buckles) ever since last last Sunday. But then I saw a somewhat similar pair @ Penin...wahlau...cheaper sia!!! The Bata one costs about 39.90 bucks...while the Penin one costs about 26.90. Ish...I can save like 13 bucks sia...but then I kinda prefer the Bata one. Hai...okay see 1st ah. If not Friday then mebbe Saturday I go see see. Cos Saturday I got Science Talk @ Tao Nan from 10-12 so it's pretty cool...can walk2 around after that. Okay best...see ya around.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?