index // older // notes // tag // sign



21.09.2001 Friday @ 11:14 p.m.
*Loser!*

"Leave behind my Wuthering, Wuthering, Wuthering Heights...Heathcliff, it's me Cathy, come home I'm so cold...let me in-a your window..."

Listening to that now...nice. Had an okay day save for the shitty comments...but what's done is done. Can't turn back time. Wish I could though.

Slept like a log yesterday. Realised I wasn't dreaming @ 5.30 Friday morning. Shucks. What an existence. It's so pathetic I reek of patheticness. Born loser.

The whole week hadn't been too good. But...somehow...Wednesday night was a wonder. Put smiles on my face. :) I think ye know the main reason why. :) I just couldn't stop smiling up until the next day (Thursday). So long already...sigh. Oh well, it's still nothing. Shrugs. But then I just couldn't help noticing the 1st sentence of the 2nd time...geez. I wish I said yes...but then it'd be so redundant. Hmmm...I could only afford, "Yah lah yah lah." And there was emphasize on the 2nd sentence of the 2nd time lak tu...haiz. I'm a loser baby, so why don't you kill me?



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?