index // older // notes // tag // sign



03.11.2001 Saturday night @ 10:37 p.m.
*Stuck @ home on a Saturday*

Exactly...it's Saturday night...WHAT THE F--- AM I DOING AT HOME??? ARGHHH!!! I feel so crappy! I wanted to go out but there was no one to go out with (basically people are really really busy and I can't disturb them lar) and then I wanted to go out on my own but I realised it was getting too late to go out...damn it, 9++ pm already and want to go out? My mother will freaking ask me all sorts of questions...I hate that. And it's too late to catch a movie on my own...well, basically I could but then again, take a cab home after that...? (Okay so I've done it before...I can frigging well do it again!)

Okay so I have to get down to business later. So what? Ass!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?