index // older // notes // tag // sign



30.11.2001 TGIF morning @ 4:07 a.m.
*Droopy Eyes*

Gawd I am so tired. I know graphics ain't easy but then I didn't realise it'll be a strain on my eyes too. Tsk. And my glasses are somewhere around the house...somewhere. I'm just too lazy to get them. Yep, the Queen of Laziness amongst her friends reigns supreme once more. Well, I couldn't exactly be knighted as Her Royalness of Bitchiness cos Nora rules exclusively by that title. Wahahahahah. Absolutely throat-gripping if she really bestowed upon me that oh-so-fabulous title. But then again...*smirk*

I'll try and work on the font again. If all else fails, back to the drawing board for me...or...should I even attempt to purchase the book for dummies...? *cynical grin* Hell, no! *lol*

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?