index // older // notes // tag // sign



22.01.2002 Tues nite @ 11:01 p.m.
*Pleasant Comeback*

This is great. I can almost feel my illnesses go away. Did I mention I was sick? And oh, did I mention that I've decided to retrack my decision of abandoning this thingy? Oh yes I have. And I'm all super about it.

A gazillion thank yous to all those who have made my guestbook a regular benchmark to leave their whatevers-and-evers...amen. Hurrah! Hurrah for all of you! Hurrah for all friends and well-wishers and acquaintances and what-nots. Hurrah!

Listening to: Fear of Pop's "In Love" and a whole lot of other songs which are actually 3 more, thank you.

Well, yes...I'm in lurrrve with "In Love"...and I'm so in lurrrve with it that I think I shall listen to it once more.

(adds it to list)

Aight...it's added. I'm contented. =)

...

I suppose I just can't stop doing this. It's addictive. It's my therapy. Gosh...therapy indeed. What, I'm bonkers now??

(sheepish grin)

Oh yes...I was. Is...ehem...still am. Har har. I guess I will always be bonkers forever will be dam di dam di dam. Doo dee doo dee doo...~ hey this is great! =) Nora should identify with this, shouldn't you aye? =)

Have I mentioned that I was sick???

...

Gorgeous. Wonderful. I feel contented. Ahhh...

A beautiful dinner. Damn gorgeous. Wonderful 3 square meals. A piece of Gardenia white bread and some medicine for breakfast, kindly-donated nasi lemak and more medicine for lunch and BK Mushroom Swiss meal and still more medicine for dinner. Just what a gerl like me needs. Bee-yoo-tee-fool isn't it? Just bee-yoo-tee-fool!

Eh...wanna know what Abbas said about semah's burning flame? *evil grin* Ahaks...don't you wish you know!! Wahahahhaa....

...

I guess ogling is the ultimate. Well well, what else can I do?! *evil grin* Oh yes, I can surely keep my eyes to myself but then again, when there's nothing before thine eyes to ogle at, and only visions appear like smoke in the brain, ogling is the ultimate! *evil laugh* Gawd, I miss X! Where IS he?? I haven't seen or heard from him for ages! It's like he's disappeared into thin air!

(ponders)

(ponders yet again)

(ponders again for the 3rd time)

I don't suppose he's followed them down to...?

(silence)

NAH!!! He's too smart for that. *grins* In any case, he's a damn smart person to be doing anything like that. Oh well, for the money perhaps. But not for any other reason. Remember, he was in F.L batch? Or a few years ahead? Ahhh yes, yes! *grins*

This has been a pleasant comeback for moi.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?