index // older // notes // tag // sign



24.01.2002 Thurs nite @ 11:41 p.m.
*Thursday's Trash*

Woohoo! Cute guy! Wahahahahhaa...trust me and Abbas to ogle at him while sitting down in the MRT. Sempat sia. *grin* Ahh...but personally I think Huda's right. It was cos of the hair...kinda floppy and wind-blown-like such that it made him look cute. Sorta. In any case, we were wondering where he would alight cos we were in the cheeky mood...okay can't speak for Huda but can sure speak for myself. I was in the cheeky mood, so there! *evil grin*

The little going-out with Limah turned out okay. Got meself some bajus cos I desperately need new colours. Colours...gimme colours!!! Wahahahahhaa...got me purple as well as dirty green at U2. Coolness sia...cos that dirty green kan...long time sia carik. Last time ade tapi size dier 'S'. For a guy's size mebbe it's okay lar but then I prefer to wear it loose. Cos got a lot of PE mah...perspire lar...so leceh liao if tight-tight. Get what I mean?

Bajus were after LJS for the second time. First time was when Huda and me headed for it at Bedok, straight after I was done with school. Hmmm...by right I could have left at 3 but I just lurrrve to stay in school for fun...*evil grin* Ahh...yes yes...in any case, (sings to tune of Ode To No One) this message is for my friend Semah who dares to hear this fool...(guitar riff)...wahahahahah! In the mood for that song. =) Okay but the message is: Ye already know about that burning flame thingy right gerl? *evil wink*

...

I had a weird dream last night. It wasn't about me. Rather, it was about two people with the same first-name initials. Hmmm...I'm not sure if you can call them first-name initials cos they have other names before and after those so-called "first-names", but then again, we call them using these so-called "first-names" so what the heck.

Dreamt that A-male and A-female were together! Hahahah!!! Joke sia!!! Okay...actually after I thought about it which was after the dream, I realised that, hey, why not? Cos like they were from the same school for like 6 years (after doughnuts inclusive) and they're pretty pally in a way. Same class wart. *grin grin* Eh but then again...the way A-female was behaving in the dream...she's not like that okay. She's not the sort. I know her...she's not the sort. Not to say wart lar...but then the way they were behaving in that dream...aw man...like all those normal-normal couples you know? Well...mebbe to you it's normal or okay, but I still stick to what I believe in...and hey, that's my opinion right? My principles. So well...it's alright if no one agrees with me. Or rebutts me for that matter cos I just don't care anymore. I just don't.

Ohhh well! On a much brighter note, they did look lurrrving with the occasional pecks and what-nots which I shall not bother to mention here. And yah...now I realised that A-female wasn't wearing her what-I-also-wear-everyday-outside-home in the dream. Har har har. Okay okay...I did that on purpose. *sly grin* Headgear lar, headgear. Or hijab for that matter. That's why you can't trust dreams that much you see. They aren't always accurate and a true reflection of you are at times. Some might say that dreams are the result of the unconscious/subconscious and hell, even I believe that sometimes. But after several weird dreams I have decided to just take it with a pinch of salt. Pretty valuable advice for a rookie like me.

...

Somehow...somewhere...I still crave for the perfect chocolate fudge.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?