index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.02.2002 @ 9:05 a.m.
*Plans*

WoohooOOoo!~ Good morRrRningGgGg people~...isn't it just a lover-ly day today? *grin* Okay, okay, I know...this is freaking me out even...so I shall STOP!

I slept like 12 hours yesterday (Friday) due to whatever inexplicable reasons...can't be fatigue cos I've had my dinner already, and it definitely couldn't be tired, cos I wasn't that weary. Therefore I conclude that it could be due to sleepiness, and (sniff sniff) now I think the cold has reached me.

I shall go bathe!

(be right back)

. . .

Oh well, whaddayaknow...I'm back! Ahhh...the sweet smell of Dettol soap...MY favourite! Nyehehehehe...

I guess I'm truly obsessed with cleaning myself. Not so much of cleanliness around me, just me. Hah! Call me selfish but hey, can't I take good care of me? =p After all, if I'm not clean, then I won't really expect my surroundings to be clean. Well, yeah...I like to keep my table neat, but then just neat enough so that I can have my space to work at. Mee Lee and Noraini have asked me before, how did I manage to maintain a sufficient amount of space such that I didn't need to place my books elsewhere (like they do)? Oh well, I didn't exactly give a specific answer, just that I grinned lamely and muttered something inaudible. =p

The truth is, I don't have that much workload! I'm mostly a PE teacher remember? Yah well, sure, I have workbooks and worksheets to mark, but then I try to get rid of them as fast as possible so that I don't have to bring them home. Sometimes, I finish my marking so absurdly early that I feel pretty bored! There have been rare occasions whereby I feel benevolent enough to mark some of my colleague's books. *grin* Yah well, mostly Norrah's and Gracy's. *grin* Please DON'T ever suggest that I mark our "dear sister's" books. I think she's pretty capable and able to mark them herself. After all, she gives her own class more work than is required (as what I've witnessed at the photocopying area) so the marking load is pretty much her own, so to speak. *wide grin*

Hmmm...I don't really feel hungry, but I want to munch. It's the pre-PMS lar...and I'm more or less expecting it. Haha...like an honoured guest that is! *smile* But then, it'll be pretty hassling cos I'd have to bring the necessary stuff to school, and not forgetting, wearing the appropriate clothes so that well...you know. *sheepish grin*

Hmmm...whom shall I bring to the jemputan tomorrow? I mean, well, I can come alone, but then it'd feel weird. And I'd like to come with a colleague but then...who? The cikgus? Alamak, they'd surely come with themselves, I mean...their own clique. Not like I don't hang out with them, I do. But then it'll be pretty weird, know? Hmmm...or should I ask Huda whether she's been invited or not? Or well, her family at least? *grin* She's the best person I can think of cos the cikgus know her and the sister pretty well, more or less, and Kak Norah taught her before too. Yippee! But must ask quickly before she has other plans. *grin*

And how to rush? Aw man, I know I said that I'd just plan it on the spot, but then come to think of it, it does need proper planning. I mean, I can come anytime to the gig since they'd be starting late-ish but it'd be nice to watch the other bands know? *grin* And not forgetting, seeing my favourite you-know-who...wahahhahah! Okay okay, I'm outta here. Will be making a few phonecalls.

Doodly-dah!~

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?