index // older // notes // tag // sign



10.02.2002 Sunday evening @ 7:46 p.m.
*Wonderisations (It sounds good)*

You know I hate Sundays. I always have. But today is an exception. I can't wait to go to school tomorrow. I want to see my kids. For some reasons that I shall not bother to explain here, I miss them. I want to be able to see them every single day. I want to be able to teach them every single day even if I'm sick. I want to be able to exert my control over them so that they won't sit on my head too far. I want to be able to talk to them as and when they need someone to talk to. I want to be able to be there for them if they need help in matters regarding schoolwork or whatever. Maybe I'm naive to a certain extent, but as long as I still have this burning passion in me, it's all worthwhile. Heck, I'm even missing my last year's kids, but I'm loving my this year's even more! Hehe...way to go class!

"In a fast German car, I'm amazed that I survived. An airbag saved my life..."

I'm glad and happy for my friends. There was a bad patch and it was terrible but they've gotten through it. Seriously, I guess God does work in mysterious ways. If He wants something done in a certain way, it WILL be done. We humans can only plan and hope, but He is the one who decides.

All praise and glory to God.

"I don't know why I love you. I don't know why I care. I've never ever even seen your hair..."

Some things we never plan, but God has decided them for us. NH had just gotten hitched (not the long-time commitment yet but taking that road God-willing) and it surprised me that it happened only after 2 weeks of knowing the guy. But somehow, I had this feeling deep down inside that they were meant for each other. These things happen for a reason. Uhuh, well yeah.

Listening to : Langgam Pak Dogol

I wonder if he likes this song. I can wonder but I guess I know the answer. I can also wonder about a lot of things but I don't think I'll ever know the answers to all of them. I won't.

"Langgeh Dogol langgeh keramah. Bisik-bisik daleh kelambu. Lagak bodoh tapi bersengah. Bele ngelik dio main siku..."

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?