index // older // notes // tag // sign



10.04.2002 Wednesday night @ 9:08 p.m.
*A perfect example of a typical Econs lesson*

I am blank. There is nothing in my mind. I try to think of something to write but it's a tedious process suddenly. I don't even know what I'm writing now. A whole lotta crap at most but then who's reading?

I'm gonna make you suffer big time.

. . .

Fat B: What is the (some unintelligeble question) blah blah blah? (looks around for potential victims while they look elsewhere and pretend to be busy) Suhaila?

Me : Ah...(gets up slowly with a fully-concentrated face to show deep in thought while the heart is cursing in all the beautiful vocabulary) I think it is... (some crap that doesn't even come close to the answer) blah blah blah.

Fat B: (peers at victim with cocked-up eyes) Hm...are you sure?

Me : Er...no? (uncertainty and fear creep in)

Fat B: And why not? (tone starts to become dangerous to indicate finding fault on purpose)

Me : (...and the sound of silence)

. . .

I hate Econs. Which is why I flunked it.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?