index // older // notes // tag // sign



19.06.2002 Wednesday morning @ 12:40 a.m.
*Admittance, paper tigers, bulldogs, cactuses and ciplak beauties*

Okay, so maybe I was on a teeny-weeny short hiatus but then who's caring? I just couldn't be bothered.

. . .

Many things have happened. I have admitted for one more time and now I thinketh there are 8 people from my side who know; 5 friends and 3 cousins. But then again, I don't have to divulge anything cos it is certainly not an issue. Oh wait a minute, do you know?

. . .

Last weekend was the best 1n2 outing ever. I suppose reading their entries would give an idea of how it went and so on, but then everyone has a different point of view don't they? And well...it was fantastic! *evil grin* Turn-up was expected but then again, who's counting? I've long stopped that. In any case, what started as a normal IRC weekend getaway became something even more exciting. It was a time to bond and bond we did! Somehow, I felt as if we were closer than before. Sure, we don't see each other often but then it was as if, every time we meet up, we never fail to bond. I don't know, just...bond.

I became many things. Well, we all did. *chuckle* Abang Hisham was the ultimate. Not only did he contribute the most, he also was the best in playing charades. :p My baybeh was extremely good at drawing and so was her Evil Twin. And if the Lion could become a Cactus, then I became a tiger and a bulldog. :�

And yes, I did go to Changi Village at 3 in the morning with Abang Hisham driving and the Lion as bait. Apparently, those "long-legged ciplak beauties" did not approach our vehicle to "negotiate their services". Darn. I was like the defence-mechanism, sitting there at the front beside Abang Hisham. My darling friend commented that I was similar to garlic. It must be my tudung. :� Hur hur hur.

But it was fun!~

. . .

And now my monitor is diffusing its colours. Wargh!!~

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?