index // older // notes // tag // sign



05.11.2002 Tuesday evening @ 11:14 p.m.
*Newfound glory*

These are the sounds of Mansun drumming into my ears. "Serotonin" or "Cancer" anyone?

. . .

I had a most glorious time in the library just now. Browsed through books and finally decided on 2 fiction thrillers by Patricia Cornwell and a Bobbi Brown skin care guide. And no, I am not turning into some kind of vainpot..it's just that there were such interesting methods on how to keep the skin clean. It's not just about the face. It's also about eating healthy and exercising. Yes, you heard me honey...EXERCISE!

Darn..now that I'm so free, I have so many choices on how to spend my time fruitfully. Some suggestions? I have already included reading, writing (more of that), baking and HTML twigging. I'm still considering running, which happened to be a favourite JC pastime. Hmmm..wonder how I managed to run around the track back in college. Anyhow, speaking of HTML, ever since I visited some sites, I've more or less fallen in love all over again with the funny little thing. It has become a new pleasure. *evil smile*

Let's just hope that my sense of evil-ness will still remain and increase as my passions develop. Bah.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?