index // older // notes // tag // sign



16.12.2002 Monday morning @ 3:02 a.m.
*Bah!*

A short break from journalling did me okay. Not wonders but I'm more at ease with myself. I think.

. . .

I can't move. I'm still stuck. Help. Ack.

Remove me!

. . .

I'm so sick of idiots. Gosh, why do idiots frequent the IRC? They're idiots. They don't know how to converse. I'm sick of being polite. I don't even talk anymore. I just ignore them. Hoohoo.

I think I need to be surrounded by people. I don't care. Anyone. Friends, family, relatives, cousins, neighbours...I don't care. People, surround me please! Ack. (*Note: Notice the desperation in the tone of voice.)

I'm glad for my upcoming outings. 18th, 23rd, 26th, 27th. Yes, even if I'm meeting the principal of WSPS, I'm ecstatic.

Sigh. What a pathetic life. Thriving on company. Oh well, can you blame me? *think for a while* Oh, I forgot. You don't know what happened. Hur hur.

. . .

I refuse to give my pictures anymore.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?